I’m really hung up on the loss of this phone (writ about recently) which recorded me wailing from the depths of my despair three years ago when I could not turn the pages of a newspaper without setting off frightening spasms through my upper regions. When I had to stand all day and into the night as sitting affected me similarly.

When I had to hold the opposite arm up if I poured something with the other.

Recently, Richard Herring mailed me, from across the great Atlantic, his giveaway DVD (which I appreciate tremendously). Started me thinking that he frequently releases DVDs filled with bonus material and that I’ve largely lost the bonus material from my LIFE.

On the other hand, so what? You live NOW.

But, you know, so do egrets.

Leave a Reply

